(812)320-83-59(812) 320-60-87
Members area

联系方式

联系方式

圣彼得堡总公司

地址: Saint Petersburg, Bolshoy pr. V.O., d. 80, lit. A, BC Senator
电话: (812) 320-60-87
传真: (812) 332-13-24
E-mail: mttinfo@mttrus.ru

路线图:

MTT Saint Petersburg


莫斯科分公司

地址: Moscow, ul. Voroncovskie prudy,d.3, podezd 26, 2 etaj
电话: +7 (495)  741-45-34
总经理: Yurii Voronov
E-mail: moscow@mttrus.ru

路线图:

 Moscow

彼得罗扎沃茨克分公司

地址: 185035, Karelia, Petrozavodsk, ul. Engelsa,.23
电话/传真: +7 (8142) 59-30-35
总经理: Anton Kozitsin
E-mail: karelia@mttrus.ru
Skype:
mttkarelia - Ksenia
mttkarelia2 - Natalia

路线图:

 Pertozavodsk

诺沃罗西斯克分公司

地址: 353900, Novorossiisk, ul. Sovetov 55, 2 blok, 4 etag
电话: +7 (8617) 301-790, +7 (8617) 301-789
传真: +7 (8617) 301-788
总经理: Oleg Bezrukov
E-mail: nvrsk@mttrus.ru

路线图:

 Novorossiisk

海参崴分公司

地址: 690065, Vladivostok, ul Strelnikova, 5, office 106
电话/传真: +7 (4232) 30-17-24, +7 (4232) 41-48-74
总经理: Dmitry Grinenko
E-mail: vladivostok@mttrus.ru

路线图:

 Vladivostok

摩尔曼斯克分公司

地址: 183038, Murmansk, ul. Sofiy Perovskoi, 13
电话: +7 (8152) 45-41-82
传真: +7(8152) 47-64-91
总经理: Yury Tsurkan
E-mail: murmansk@mttrus.ru

路线图:

 Murmansk

Smolensk branch

地址: Smolenskaya obl., Yarcevo, ul. 2-ya Mashinostroitelnaya, 5/3
电话: +7 (495) 744-29-72
联系人: Yasakova Ekaterina
总经理: Voronov Yuriy Vyacheslavovich
E-mail: moscow@mttrus.ru

Pskov branch

地址: 180000, Pskovskaya obl., Pskov, Oktyabrskiy pr., d.56, ofis 504
电话: + 7 (8112) 66-50-51
传真: +7 (8112) 66-50-51
总经理: Sharikova Tatyana Slavovna
E-mail: pskov@mttrus.ru

路线图:

 Pskov

Viborg branch

地址: Leningradskaya obl., Leningradskoe shosse, 110
电话: + 7 (812) 320-60-87
传真: +7 (812) 332-13-24
E-mail: mttinfo@mttrus.ru

路线图:

 Viborg

Kingisepp branch

地址: Russia, Slancy, ul. Dorojnaya, 1
电话: + 7 (812) 320-60-87
传真: +7 (812) 332-13-24
E-mail: mttinfo@mttrus.ru

路线图:

 Kingisepp

Kaliningrad branch

地址: 236009, Russia, Kaliningrad, ul. Turukhanskaya d. 3 "a"
电话: +7 (4012) 90-01-62
Director: Andreeva Natalia Mihaylovna
E-mail: kld@mttrus.ru

Bryansk branch

地址: 241004, Russia, Bryansk, pr. Moskovskiy, d. 154
电话: +7 (4832) 86-26-95
E-mail: bryansk@mttrus.ru

路线图:

 Bryansk